Shinlai Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is the Forum for the Deviantart Group; The Shinlai Community

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog inBack to dA
It's nearly spring! New growth, fresh flowers and light! Speaking of light, enjoy the new Dalia theme!
SILAS RULES DAILAH DROOLS!!
A big thank you to Toadfoal and Alana for the images of Silas, and to Mingo for making the new layout.

The Orchard

Go down 
+5
Forrgotenrose
NthKaro
AirNado
Jeep-the-dragon
TheAlbinoBunny
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
TheAlbinoBunny
Friend of Adlai
TheAlbinoBunny

The Orchard Empty
PostSubject: The Orchard   The Orchard EmptySat Apr 02, 2011 9:38 am

Rules:

I dunno what to do rule wise just no death would be cool! And there can be fights and etc. Also any Shinlai or humans can enter this! :)

This RP is based in a Orchard outside both a human and shinlai village also. And this is my first time writing one so I if there are any mistakes message me to point them out!
---------------------------------

It was midday the sun was beating down making the heat very unbearable many human and shinlai were out in the orchard working picking apples or just relaxing under a shaded tree to hide from the heat.

They are twelve rows of trees with slim dirt paths from people walking over and over, though some were a little wide where some shinali that helped carry baskets on there back for apples walked over. So far the day was very calm except for the unbearable heat. A little ways on the east of the orchard was a creek to which looked good for cooling down, but it seemed no one was down there for now.